Where’s Ninjarina?!

Oh my goodness! I didn’t realize that I haven’t posted anything since November! I have been around, just on the Twitters, Facebook and Instagram (sometimes). I apparently took a little holiday hiatus. Sorry about that!

For the record, I am still here. Alive, kicking, and blogging. I have a legitimate list of excuses, but I won’t bore you with them. Point is, I am getting back at it. I have scheduled two cool workouts this weekend to blog about and I plan to get back into my own routine so we can all chat more.

On the horizon: this is going to be an exciting year if all goes the way I have it planned in my head. (The best laid plans of mice and men…, right?) If things go well I will be either starting a new but related co-blog, or adding it as a separate page on this blog, I haven’t decided which yet.

Also, I am getting certified to teach TRX at the end of the month and will start teaching shortly after. I know I said this about Pound, but it just wasn’t in the cards. I’m not currently able to commit the time I need to memorize choreography, but putting together a class plan for TRX is much more manageable. I’m very excited to finally get into teaching fitness!

More on all of this to follow. I just wanted to let you all know that I’m still here! Looking forward to a great Funky Fit 2014!

Comment here! I love to hear from funky fit folks!

