New and restocked Viewsport!

What? You haven’t seen these Viewsport shirts yet?

Sweat-activated technology makes hidden words appear when you sweat! Talk about motivation!

Recently added to the collection is the new Be You Rainbow top. Love it! I’ve been wearing it for days trying to get it sweaty. (yes, I washed it in between!)

Get yours, or any other Viewsport top with 10% off using code “funkyfitness“!

New @viewsport shirts and restocked favs! 'fun...

Use code ‘funkyfitness’ at viewsport.us for 10% off!

PR'd my WOD trying to get my @viewsport shirt ...

PR’d my WOD trying to get my ViewSPORT shirt going but the outside sprints cooled me down too much! #nexttime #sweatproud #motivation

Enhanced by Zemanta

Comment here! I love to hear from funky fit folks!

