Pound preview and ViewSPORT discount code

Just want to give you a heads up that I have an exciting new workout review coming up! It has been a while since I’ve been able to get up a fitness post and I’m really excited to share this one with you. I’ll be taking the debut class at Crunch Fitness in Beaverton bright and early Monday morning.
It’s called POUND. Rockout. Workout.

Any workout can be set to music, but POUND is the only workout that puts you in charge of the music. In the same way your favorite song motivates you to power through the tail-end of the most grueling workout, POUND fuses the most challenging series of core, leg, and upper body conditioning moves with cardio interval training and most importantly, the fun (and distraction) of drumming.

Look for the whole story in a few days! I can’t wait to check this one out!
UPDATE: Check out the Fitness Feature here.

As always, I’ll be rockin’ out with my ViewSPORT on. This will be the perfect chance to debut my newest fav sweat-activated motivational tank!

Shop this link for 10% off anything on the site!*

*code not active during superior viewsport promotions. 10% off discount code will appear at the top of the website, use at checkout to receive your discount.

Viewsport site –> here

Enhanced by Zemanta
Comment here! I love to hear from funky fit folks!

