Free stuff for the exercise you already do

I like free stuff. I’m willing to bet that you like free stuff, too. Am I right? I thought so. In that case, let me introduce you to my favorite fitness motivation tool. Its called earndit.com

Here’s what you do.
1. Go to www.earndit.com, sign up.
2. Link up with one of a dozen or so different fitness trackers.
3. Do the exercise and fitnessy stuff that you already do.
4. Get free stuff and merchandise credit toward cool like-minded brands.

I have mine linked to RunKeeper, Fitbit, and even Foursquare (I get 15 points just for checking in at a location labeled as a gym). So far I’ve redeemed points for Food, Clothes, and even donated a ton of my points to some amazing charities.

New things are always being added, and there are even points-based competitions each week to help give you a boost of motivation. You can make friends and be social so you can challenge your friends.

And hey, even if you don’t use it, it’s not like you’re out anything. You get free stuff… for free… for doing things you already do. At least go check it out. And if you do, let me know. I’ll follow you and you can try and keep up with me!

Here’s that link again: www.earndit.com

One response to “Free stuff for the exercise you already do

  1. Pingback: 5 ways to not suck at keeping resolutions | funky fitness pdx·

Comment here! I love to hear from funky fit folks!

