Welcome to Funky Fitness PDX

Welcome to Funky Fitness PDX! I’m so glad you’re here.
I know you will be, too!
I’ve been a busy little bee, running all around Portland experiencing all the fun, funky, off-the-wall fitness adventures that I can find. All so I can bring them to you and help you get out there and have some funky fun of your own! (Ok, it’s not all for you. I have a lot of fun doing it, too.)

FunkyFitnessPDX

That’s kind of how this blog started. Nearly every weekend I’ve been off doing something new and then sharing it on my personal blog. I thought, “I need a whole blog that’s just about all my adventures.” Then, I figured I might as well go one step further and not only share my adventures but also help other people experience them, too.

So, this blog was born. I hope to make it an informative and useful tool for everyone at every level. I’ll be telling you about classes, adventures and venues, with smidgens of unique product reviews, health info, good deals, and more. Future plans include video and vlog segments, and more regular postings of fitness features and other related content.

If you have ideas, questions, or comments please let me know via the contact page or submission links.

Thanks for stopping by, please take a look around!

Have fun you funky fitness fanatics!

Enhanced by Zemanta
One response to “Welcome to Funky Fitness PDX

  1. What a great idea for a blog! I’d love to be along on some of your adventures! Thanks for stopping by and liking chanceofsun. Things here keep getting more and more adventurous too 🙂

Comment here! I love to hear from funky fit folks!

